Candidates for New Hanover County Board of Education take part in virtual forum | #Education

All six candidates attended the forum, including republicans Stephanie Kraybill, Tony McGhee and Pete Wildeboer, and the democratic nominees Hugh McManus, Chris Meek and Stephanie Walker. The top three vote-getters in November’s General Election will take the seats currently held by incumbents Lisa Estep, David Wortman and Jeannette Nichols, who all decided not to run for re-election.

Source by [author_name]