#parent | #kids | Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream: how to watch the boxing from anywhere, full fight


Floyd ‘Money Man’ Mayweather is set for a blockbuster showdown with YouTube ‘personality’ Logan Paul at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida, on Sunday 6th June. Mayweather has called the eight-round exhibition bout “legalised bank robbery”. It’s a $50 pay-per-view in the US but only £17 in the UK. Follow our guide on how to watch a Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream from anywhere in the world.

Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream

Date: Sunday 6th June 2021

Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL, USA

Start time: 1am BST / 8pm ET / 10am AEST

Mayweather vs Logan Paul: 4am BST / 11pm ET / 1pm AEST

UK stream: Sky Sports Box Office (£16.95)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN

US stream: Showtime ($49.99)

AUS stream: Main Event ($49.99) 

Rest of world: Fanmio ($49.99)

So, can one of greatest pound-for-pound boxers of all time beat one of social media’s biggest stars? Mayweather vs Logan Paul: Bragging Rights certainly got off to a spicy start this week when Mayweather allegedly punched Logan Paul’s brother at the press conference. 



Source link
.